Easy + Nice Special EP 008 is available at iTunes, BEATPORT etc.

Easy + Nice Special EP 008, that has 6 trcaks of SASAKI Hiroaki, Pineart, kaetsu takahashi, Jobanshi, Uryuyama Overtone Ensemble and waki, is now available at iTunes, Amazon mp3, Beatport, etc. as well as at our Bandcamp Page.

1. SASAKI Hiroaki – Turn of the seasons
2. Pineart – Milk Me
3. kaetsu takahashi – Whim
4. Jobanshi – Totihuacan [Cassette Dubbing Mix]
5. Uryuyama Overtone Ensemble – Jew’s harp ensemble 20120603
6. waki – Humming


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *